Bellinis & Bar Frites

I’m falling in love more and more with the Island. The moms have embraced me since our “night out” at the Carlyle and now it’s lunch and Bellinis at Bar Frites in Greenvale, LI (… just because???) and I don’t know about you but these ladies are speaking my language 🙂

The ladies met me donning Birkins, over-sized shades and flawless diamonds. It felt like lunch in the city. We spent the afternoon laughing, toasting and reminiscing about the Ladies Night Out event. I really am starting to enjoy the ladies of Long Island.

And I have to say the Bellinis were good but my crab salad was to die for! I would recommend Bar Frites to anyone looking for a nice place to grab a bite on the Island.

 

Leave a Reply

